USNCCM XI - 11th US National Congress on Computational Mechanics

pinflix yespornplease
You are here: Home Organization USACM Steering Committee

USACM Steering Committee


USACM Executive Council and USNCCM Steering Committee

President:  J.S. Chen

Vice-President: T. Zohdi

Secretary: S. Ghosh

Board of Directors:

   T. Belytschko

   T. Hughes

   J.T. Oden


   J. Bieklak

   C. Felippa

   J. Woody Ju

   G. Paulino

   P. Pinsky

   J. Stewart

   C. Taylor

   K. Willam





Content View Hits : 4734716

Support Center

Questions regarding the website, general questions regarding USNCCM11, and questions concerning USACM may be sent to the USACM Head Office below.


© USACM 2011 - All Rights Reserved
Web Development -
Hosting provided by: Siriad Solutions